Kontakta Oss

Lund

Cloudgruppen Sverige AB
Råbylunds Gård, Prästavägen 12
22478 Lund

T: 046-85550
E: info@cloudgruppen.se

Halmstad

Cloudgruppen Sverige AB
Kristinebergsvägen 22
30241 Halmstad

T: 035-153500
E: maria.ivarsson@cloudgruppen.se

Malmö

Cloudgruppen Sverige AB
Terminalgatan 9
23291 Toftanäs

T: 046-85550
E: info@cloudgruppen.se

Alla Lund Halmstad Malmö
Loading Screen

Företagsledning


Omid Ghannad

VD & Ägare

 

Telefon : 046-85545

omid.ghannad@cloudgruppen.se

Försäljning


Dennis Ekvall

Företagssäljare

 

Telefon : 046-85515

dennis.ekvall@cloudgruppen.se

Robert Catubig

Företagssäljare

 

Telefon : 046-85513

robert.catubig@cloudgruppen.se

Michael Hamre

Företagssäljare

 

Telefon : 046-

michael.hamre@cloudgruppen.se

Maria Ivarsson

Koordinator

 

Telefon : 035-153501

maria.ivarsson@cloudgruppen.se

Patrik Jozwiak

Företagssäljare

 

Telefon : 035-153503

patrik.jozwiak@cloudgruppen.se

Marcus Sjösten

Företagssäljare

 

Telefon : 035-153502

marcus.sjosten@cloudgruppen.se

Leverantörer