Kontakta Oss

Cloudgruppen Sverige AB
Råbylunds Gård, Prästavägen 12
22478 Lund

T: 046-85550
E: info@cloudgruppen.se

Företagsledning


Omid Ghannad

CEO & Partner

 

Telefon : 046-85545

omid.ghannad@cloudgruppen.se

Eric Ebbing

CMO & Partner

 

Telefon : 046-85554

eric.ebbing@cloudgruppen.se

Försäljning


Dennis Ekvall

Sales manager

 

Telefon : 046-85515

dennis.ekvall@cloudgruppen.se

Robert Catubig

Account manager

 

Telefon : 046-85513

robert.catubig@cloudgruppen.se

Michael Hamre

Account manager

 

Telefon : 046-

michael.hamre@cloudgruppen.se

Maria Ivarsson

Account manager

 

Telefon : 035-153501

maria.ivarsson@cloudgruppen.se

Patrik Jozwiak

Account manager

 

Telefon : 035-153503

patrik.jozwiak@cloudgruppen.se

Marcus Sjösten

Account manager

 

Telefon : 035-153502

marcus.sjosten@cloudgruppen.se

Våra samarbetspartners